2019 Writers

2019 Writers
(in alphabetical order)
Congratulations to the 31
selected writers announced in the Wednesday, August 21st issue of
Folio Weekly Magazine!


Thony Aiuppy

Molly Angney

Ben Atkinson

Ma Bones

Tricia Booker

Iman Byfield

Howard Denson

Wanda Duncan

Thomas Ferriello

Keri Foster

Sohrab Homi Fracis

Chris Gabbard

Tim Gilmore

Alton Gordon

Laura Hoffman

Arash Kamiar

Brad Kuhn

Sarah Maples

Johnny Masiulewicz

Marq Mervin

Tayve Neese

Bobbie O'Connor

Ebony Payne English

Shannon Pulusan

Andres Rojas

Kat Roland

Erica Saffer

Lynn Skapyak Harlin

Sean T. Smith

Damon Thomas

Nikesha Williams

© 2018/2020  - email scribbler.finch@gmail.com for questions or comments about the website.